SPO Officials

SPO Contact Details:

Email ID: spooffice@iitk.ac.in

Desk No: 0512-259-4433/34

Overall Placement Coordinators

Assistant Placement Coordinators

Name Email Mobile
Aditi Phogat aditi20@iitk.ac.in 7015560038
Afraz Jamal afrazj20@iitk.ac.in 8239997985
Agrim Pandey agrimp20@iitk.ac.in 8604501747
Ananya Agrawal ananya20@iitk.ac.in 8209464287
Ashutosh Sharma ashutoshs20@iitk.ac.in 9425421164
Kashishpreet Kaur kkaur20@iitk.ac.in 7973983785
Kavya Jalan kavyajalan20@iitk.ac.in 6900805432
Khushbu Kumawat khushbuk20@iitk.ac.in 9166221076
Khushi Gautam khushig20@iitk.ac.in 6307088928
Nitya Aggarwal nityag20@iitk.ac.in 9501887478
Payal Singh payalk20@iitk.ac.in 8306579903
Pulkit Dhamija pulkitd20@iitk.ac.in 7082039486
Ravi Patel ravip20@iitk.ac.in 8381955859
Riktesh Singh rikteshs20@iitk.ac.in 9696170669
Rishabh Yadav rishabhy20@iitk.ac.in 8827992444
Rishi Malhotra rishim20@iitk.ac.in 8076883009
Sathwika sathwikach20@iitk.ac.in 6281329383
Shivangi Singh shivangis20@iitk.ac.in 8175888052
Suraj Kumawat skumawat20@iitk.ac.in 7023588839
Upen Mishra upen20@iitk.ac.in 7851928910
Vandana Basrani vandanab20@iitk.ac.in 8890406081

Web Team

Name Position Email Mobile
Abhishek Shree Web Head shreea20@iitk.ac.in +91-9955960224
Harshit Raj Web Head harshitr20@iitk.ac.in +91-7992271701

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us