Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Akshay Wadhwani akshayw@iitk.ac.in +91 8604926396
Aman Jaiswal amanj@iitk.ac.in +91 9005527376
Prashant Singhla singhla@iitk.ac.in +91 7755057628
Subham Kumar subham@iitk.ac.in +91 8960620584
Anish Lamba anishl@iitk.ac.in +91 7755047830
Aryaman aryaman@iitk.ac.in +91 7755047977
Ashish Sharma asharma@iitk.ac.in +91 8960742797
Harshit Omar homar@iitk.ac.in +91 8687007388
Ishika Soni ishika@iitk.ac.in +91 9412493646
Prasoon Bajpai bprasoon@iitk.ac.in +91 8009937687
Shashwat Pandey spandey@iitk.ac.in +91 7388798973
Shruti Tayal shrutit@iitk.ac.in +91 8960623481
Siddharth Lal sidlal@iitk.ac.in +91 7755057801
Vibhor Kumar vibhorkm@iitk.ac.in +91 9506281281

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Pawan Shetty Aerospace Engineering pshetty@iitk.ac.in +91 7388715901
Manish Chaudhary Aerospace Engineering cmanish@iitk.ac.in +91 9550576129
Shaharukh Khan Aerospace Engineering shahrukh@iitk.ac.in +91 7275564486
Virender Biological Sciences and Bio-Engineering virender@iitk.ac.in +91 9554785466
Durga Kant Gupta Biological Sciences and Bioengineering durgak@iitk.ac.in +91 9044994891
Shubham Thakur Chemical Engineering skthakur@iitk.ac.in +91 8953603254
Manoj Dahiya Chemical Engineering manojkd@iitk.ac.in +91 7754916018
Jacob Varun Dev Chemical Engineering jacobvar@iitk.ac.in +91 9400184101
Garima Chemical Engineering sgarima@iitk.ac.in +91 7754916089
Devansh Sharma Chemistry dsharma@iitk.ac.in +91 7753058613
Urvashi Jain Civil Engineering urvashij@iitk.ac.in +91 8090690006
Salik Naqueeb Abbasi Civil Engineering snabbasi@iitk.ac.in +91 7755839795
Rajendra Computer Science and Engineering rjndr@iitk.ac.in +91 9566817080
Rakshit Sharma Computer Science and Engineering raksh@iitk.ac.in +91 9660762447
Gautham T R Design gauth@iitk.ac.in +91 7760596131
Debangana Roy Design dero@iitk.ac.in +91 9681796669
Rimali Mitra Earth Sciences rimali@iitk.ac.in +91 8604796605
Nimisha Gupta Economics nimishag@iitk.ac.in +91 7752846568
Vikash Kumar Electrical Engineering vkash@iitk.ac.in +91 - 9643156151
Samruddha Shahasane Electrical Engineering samruddh@iitk.ac.in +91 8743049501
Somashekar Swamy N Electrical Engineering nsswamy@iitk.ac.in +91 8904829459
Akshay Mamdapure Environmental Engineering and Management mamdapur@iitk.ac.in +91 9552152890
Prashant Kumar Garg Indusrial Managment and Enginnering gargp@iitk.ac.in +91 8768744151
Tanvi Keswani Indusrial Managment and Enginnering tanvik@iitk.ac.in +91 8094294093
Parmanand Nagdev MBA nagdev@iitk.ac.in +91 7869848341
Shreyansh Singh MBA shresing@iitk.ac.in +91 9790860113
Lokendra Singh Dangi Laser and Photonics Department lsdangi@iitk.ac.in +91 7054461610
Shashwat Singh Material Sciences and Engineering shwat@iitk.ac.in +91 9560773271
Akshay Raj Singh Material Sciences and Engineering srakshay@iitk.ac.in +91 7752894593
Tushar Telmasre Material Sciences and Engineering telmasre@iitk.ac.in +91 9766715577
Nisarg Shah Material Sciences and Engineering nisarg@iitk.ac.in +91 7275627735
Nisha Sarda Material Science Program snisha@iitk.ac.in +91 8387074096
Shivanshu Pandey Material Science Program shivpan@iitk.ac.in +91 7860328390
Pranay Tarafdar Mathematics and Statistics pratar@iitk.ac.in +91 9454798414
Jatin Gupta Mechanical Engineering jgupta@iitk.ac.in +91 9452770160
Shubham Gajbhiye Mechanical Engineering shubhug@iitk.ac.in +91 8175989793
Ambuj Shah Mechanical Engineering ambujsh@iitk.ac.in +91 8962347271
Sudhanshu Tandon Mechanical Engineering standon@iitk.ac.in +91 8953349765
Javed Akhtar Mathematics and Scientific Computing akjaved@iitk.ac.in +91 7607318788
Ravi Ankit Purty Nuclear Engineering Technology purty@iitk.ac.in +91 9454798408

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-