Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Aditya Agarwal agaditya@iitk.ac.in +91 7668801363
Akhil Mishra makhil@iitk.ac.in +91 8792334285
Ayushi Gupta ayushi@iitk.ac.in +91 7408228486
Azad Soni azadsoni@iitk.ac.in +91 7388870664
Ishank Agarwal ishank@iitk.ac.in +91 9837469776
Manish Yadav ymanish@iitk.ac.in +91 7755047998
Rasesh Gupta rasesh@iitk.ac.in +91 7752894629
Riya Gupta riyag@iitk.ac.in +91 8756624468
Roopal Singh roopal@iitk.ac.in +91 7408223870
Neeraj Kumar neerajkr@iitk.ac.in +91 8175970987
Ranjeet Kumar ranjeetn@iitk.ac.in +91 7754916016

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Geetanjali Aerospace Engineering geeta@iitk.ac.in +91 9005499720
Chetas Sinha Biological Sciences and Bio-Engineering chetas@iitk.ac.in +91 8174805832
Shubham Bhavsar Biological Sciences and Bio-Engineering bhavsars@iitk.ac.in +91 8563009828
Akash Pandey CELP akashp@iitk.ac.in +91 9005393254
Amullya Kale Chemical Engineering amullya@iitk.ac.in +91 9621558140
Ashish Singh Chemical Engineering ashsingh@iitk.ac.in +91 8953435004
Manish Naharsingh Sagar Chemical Engineering manishns@iitk.ac.in +91 9453835442
Manju Yadav Chemistry manju@iitk.ac.in +91 7897416688
Akshay Dubey Civil Engineering akshaydy@iitk.ac.in +91 8960228281
Rahul Gurjar Computer Sciences and Engineering rahugur@iitk.ac.in +91 8953445661
Milan Someswar Computer Sciences and Engineering milansom@iitk.ac.in +91 9794414906
Mitali Bhasin Design mbhasin@iitk.ac.in +91 7755057900
Sooraj Ramachandran Design sooraj@iitk.ac.in +91 7571937867
Sudhakar Ranjan Earth Sciences ranjans@iitk.ac.in +91 7839984173
Mahendra Kumar Singh Economics mahenks@iitk.ac.in +91 8400790523
Kritika Awasthi Economics kritikaa@iitk.ac.in +91 8953433926
Praneeth Bobba Electrical Engineering prbobba@iitk.ac.in +91 8172831024
Pankaj Pakhare Electrical Engineering pankajrp@iitk.ac.in +91 -
Roopa Lahiri Electrical Engineering krlahari@iitk.ac.in +91 9704167473
Rajender Nune Electrical Engineering rnune@iitk.ac.in +91 8960740791
Saurav Roy Chaudhari Electrical Engineering sauravr@iitk.ac.in +91 7839312896
Raj Nayan Samanth Electrical Engineering rsamant@iitk.ac.in +91 8097411904
Prasenjit Paul Environmental Engineering and Management ppaul@iitk.ac.in +91 8604926313
Sharad Kumar Industrial Management and Engineering sharad@iitk.ac.in +91 9453835426
Priyanshu Jain Material Sciences and Engineering priyansh@iitk.ac.in +91 9621604433
Ujjval Bansal Material Sciences and Engineering ujjvalb@iitk.ac.in +91 7839984192
Bhupinder Dangi Material Sciences and Engineering bkdangi@iitk.ac.in +91 7275166448
Shashank Singh Material Science Program shalko@iitk.ac.in +91 9454687273
Alhad Parashtekar Material Science Program alhadpar@iitk.ac.in +91 976381937
Viplove Pandey Mathematics and Scientific Computing pviplove@iitk.ac.in +91 9793357079
Sandip Bisui Mathematics and Scientific Computing sbisui@iitk.ac.in +91 8765696124
Kshitij Sareen MBA kshitijs@iitk.ac.in +91 9953210473
Nikhil PK MBA nikhilpk@iitk.ac.in +91 7275527697
Aman Rusia Mechanical Engineering arusia@iitk.ac.in +91 9839985518
Shivam Choubey Mechanical Engineering shivamc@iitk.ac.in +91 9621732255
Abhipraya Tiwari Mechanical Engineering abhipray1@iitk.ac.in +91 9454041032
Abhishek Gajendra Singh Mechanical Engineering abhigs@iitk.ac.in +91 7755048145
Lekhraj Dongre Nuclear Engineering and Technology ldongre@iitk.ac.in +91 8172817679

Previous Teams

Team 2014-15

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us