SPO Officials

SPO Contact Details:

Email ID: spooffice@iitk.ac.in

Desk No: 0512-259-4433/34

Overall Placement Coordinators

Assistant Coordinators

Name Email Mobile
Abhinav D Singh abhids@iitk.ac.in +91 9483296049
Abhishek Verma abhivrm@iitk.ac.in +91 8957934462
Adarsh Anand adarsh@iitk.ac.in +91 8529761909
Akshita akshita@iitk.ac.in +91 9784903254
Anchal Gupta anchalgu@iitk.ac.in +91 7309369322
Asmita Nimesh asmita@iitk.ac.in +91 7393019939
Ayushi Arora ayushii@iitk.ac.in +91 8171103397
Gyanendra Kumar krgyan@iitk.ac.in +91 7301276032
Jitesh Hemji jithemji@iitk.ac.in +91 7062355340
Kritarth Lohomi kritarth@iitk.ac.in +91 7023409984
Neelabh Singhania neel@iitk.ac.in +91 8957241002
Nitish Yadav nkyadav@iitk.ac.in +91 9467838726
Prachi Priya prachi@iitk.ac.in +91 9334112386
Pragati Singh spragati@iitk.ac.in +91 8303065597
Rishabh Katiyar rkatiyar@iitk.ac.in +91 8318430643
Siddharth Kumar Singh sksingh@iitk.ac.in +91 8127680401
Siddharth Mishra sidmish@iitk.ac.in +91 9980929001
Sunay Chhajed sunay@iitk.ac.in +91 7225824183
Tanisha Agrawal taniagra@iitk.ac.in +91 9079574621
Vishwaraj Singh vrsingh@iitk.ac.in +91 9877579129

Assistant Coordinators of Department

Name Department Email Mobile
Neelesh Srivastava Aerospace Engineering neelesh20@iitk.ac.in +91 9889349546
Saumya Singh Aerospace Engineering saumyas@iitk.ac.in +91 6392210249
Dona Maheshwari Biosciences and Bioengineering dona@iitk.ac.in +91 6377758772
Ankit Civil Engineering ankitver@iitk.ac.in +91 7988273596
Anshita Srivastava Civil Engineering anshitas20@iitk.ac.in +91 7905664807
Aritra Nandy Civil Engineering nandy20@iitk.ac.in +91 9883109135
Moulshree Rana Cognitive Sciences moulshree20@iitk.ac.in +91 7045361588
Sagar Vasant Chaudhari Chemical Engineering sagarkpgms20@iitk.ac.in +91 8652830453
Debanjan Dutta Chemical Engineering deb20@iitk.ac.in +91 8981243540
Rakshit Kajala Chemical Engineering rkajala@iitk.ac.in +91 8003496709
Uttkarsh Bhalika Chemistry ubhalika20@iitk.ac.in +91 7999363620
Harshvardhan Pratap Singh Computer Science and Engineering Hrshsengar20@iitk.ac.in +91 8851817208
Jaykumar J. Kothdiya Computer Science and Engineering jay20@iitk.ac.in +91 9624030465
Rahul Bhure Design rwb20@iitk.ac.in +91 7020950454
Shravan Tiwari Design shravan20@iitk.ac.in +91 6307537606
Abhas Goyal Economics abhasg@iitk.ac.in +91 9755357190
Chandan Kumar Electrical Engineering chandank20@iitk.ac.in +91 9430029172
Utkarsh Adya Electrical Engineering utkarsh20@iitk.ac.in +91 7003038142
abhishek kumar Electrical Engineering Krabhishek20@iitk.ac.in +91 9872686648
Abhishek kumar Earth Sciences abhishekk20@iitk.ac.in +91 8789745927
Ajay Mohan Industrial and Management Engineering ajmohan20@iitk.ac.in +91 8556827724
Yash Taunk Industrial and Management Engineering yashtaunk20@iitk.ac.in +91 9704316054
Shubham Awasthi Industrial and Management Engineering sawasthi20@iitk.ac.in +91 8318511892
Keyur Panchal Mechanical Engineering kpanchal20@iitk.ac.in +91 7778947661
Inderjeet singh Mechanical Engineering inderjeet20@iitk.ac.in +91 9599718880
Ankur Kumar Kaushik Mechanical Engineering akkaushik20@iitk.ac.in +91 7011941642
Rakesh Potnuru Material Science and Engineering rakh@iitk.ac.in +91 8374284348
Jatin Jain Material Science and Engineering jjainindia20@iitk.ac.in +91 7978023020
Mukesh Kumbhakar Material Science and Engineering mukeshkr20@iitk.ac.in +91 7064183404
Sunny Choudhary Materials Science Program sunny20@iitk.ac.in +91 9084603897
Akansha Sharma Photonics Science and Engineering akanksha20@iitk.ac.in +91 8965020084
Nikhil Munakhiya Stats nmunakhiya20@iitk.ac.in +91 9711137338
Shivani Stats shivaniy20@iitk.ac.in +91 7011104111

Web Team

Name Position Email Mobile
Ketan Chaturvedi Web Head ketanchaturvedi.24@gmail.com +91-6386730160
Harshit Raj Web Executive harshit9304@gmail.com +91-7992271701
Kunwar Preet Singh Web Executive nsng042@gmail.com +91-7009276430

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us