Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Aparna Mitra Jr. Superintendent mitra@iitk.ac.in
Shruti Amooli Project Engineer shruthi.amooli@gmail.com
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager mohanty_ami@yahoo.co.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Abhigyan Rai agrai@iitk.ac.in +91 7839000857
Abhinay Kumar kabhinay@iitk.ac.in +91 8756751942
Abhishek Khetan abkhetan@iitk.ac.in +91 7275005259
Akash Gupta akashgup@iitk.ac.in +91 7054114645
Atharva Mulmuley atharva@iitk.ac.in +91 9420234402
Atul gatul@iitk.ac.in +91 8604315705
Chaitanya Dhawan cdhawan@iitk.ac.in +91 7388712897
Jai Jain jaij@iitk.ac.in +91 9453995992
Prachi Agarwal prachia@iitk.ac.in +91 8769161585
Sagar Goyal sagarg@iitk.ac.in +91 8562822202
Shubhi Agrawal agshubhi@iitk.ac.in +91 9044038982
Sunit Kumar Singh ssunitk@iitk.ac.in +91 7054127507
Utkarsh Sharma sutkars@iitk.ac.in +91 8400848228
Vishal dixit dvishal@iitk.ac.in +91 7388833940

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Shrikant Sharma Aerospace Engineering shrikant@iitk.ac.in +91 7696017244
Pooja Nema Aerospace Engineering poojan@iitk.ac.in +91 9840016807
Garima Suri Civil Engineering gsuri@iitk.ac.in +91 7696262838
Ayushman Bhatt Civil Engineering abhatt@iitk.ac.in +91 9951407647
Vineet Kumar Chemical Engineering vineetk@iitk.ac.in +91 7318019196
Alok Kumar Chemical Engineering kumalok@iitk.ac.in +91 8825398730
Alok E Design ealok@iitk.ac.in +91 9035420522
Soumya Kundu Design soumyak@iitk.ac.in +91 9163733093
Rishabh Gupta Economics rishabhg@iitk.ac.in +91 8604635556
Swapnil Goyal Economics sgoyal@iitk.ac.in +91 8604924765
Amit Kumar Sharma Electrical Engineering aksharma@iitk.ac.in +91 7318020889
Suryanshu Sinha Industrial & Management Engineering suri@iitk.ac.in +91 7028026165
Ayush Tiwari Industrial & Management Engineering ayush@iitk.ac.in +91 8604510110
Nishant Mechanical Engineering anishant@iitk.ac.in +91 9650347996
Romil Kadia Mechanical Engineering romil@iitk.ac.in +91 9429120451
Ashish Kumar Gupta Material Science & Engineering ashigup@iitk.ac.in +91 8004968993
Sankalp Tiwari Material Science Program tsankalp@iitk.ac.in +91 7351548433
Debabrata Ghosh Mathematics & Scientific Computing drtghosh@iitk.ac.in +91 7752894614
Tushar Tiwari Mathematics & Scientific Computing ttushar@iitk.ac.in +91 7054094543
Sonakhya Samaddar Statistics sonakhya@iitk.ac.in +91 9163998387
Shobhit Singh Earth Sciences shobhits@iitk.ac.in +91 7053869820

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-