Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Praveen Kumar Junior Assistant pravkmr@iitk.ac.in
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager amaren@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Aditya Jaiswal adityaja@iitk.ac.in +91 7376499866
Alok Ranjan alokr@iitk.ac.in +91 7318020851
Amartya Prusty aprusty@iitk.ac.in +91 7318016067
Anshu Sogarwal anshuwal@iitk.ac.in +91 8896607990
Apoorva Singh apoorvas@iitk.ac.in +91 9415390833
Arpit Agarwal arpitaga@iitk.ac.in +91 7460000415
Chitwan Garg gchitwan@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018951
Danish Ahmad danish@iitk.ac.in +91 8601965930
Kartik Dutt kartik@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018935
Mohammad Anas mdanas@iitk.ac.in +91 8090300463
Moulik Jain mlkjain@iitk.ac.in +91 9981635341
Prateek prateeki@iitk.ac.in +91 9413236859
Rahul Chauhan rahulzzz@iitk.ac.in +91 7318017928
Sagar Kumar sagark@iitk.ac.in +91 7318019147
Suyash Baranwal bsuyash@iitk.ac.in +91 9455139579
Vaibhav Agarwal vaibhavg@iitk.ac.in +91 9453620663
Vamsi Krishna Badri badriv@iitk.ac.in +91 7318016050
Yogesh Kumar kumaryog@iitk.ac.in +91 9794966036

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Akhshaya P Aerospace Engineering akhshaya@iitk.ac.in +91 8870113449
Rajat Tripathi Aerospace Engineering rajattri@iitk.ac.in +91 7607471549
Sarang S. Bhatuda Biological Sciences and Bioengineering sarangb@iitk.ac.in +91 7839984188
Hemant Nagar Chemical Engineering hemantn@iitk.ac.in +91 7388727459
Prerna Chemical Engineering prerpd@iitk.ac.in +91 9546199381
Mohammad Daud Civil Engineering daud@iitk.ac.in +91 9044330669
Pulkit Kamal Civil Engineering pulkitk@iitk.ac.in +91 9999479941
Harsh Bhagwani Computer Science and Engineering harshb@iitk.ac.in +91 9993344374
Payas Suhas Bahade Design payasb@iitk.ac.in +91 8149997805
Pranisha Patel Design pranisha@iitk.ac.in +91 7415333239
Siddhartha Deosthale Earth Sciences siddeo@iitk.ac.in +91 8958650610
Deepak Panchal Economics deepan@iitk.ac.in +91 7054117893
Arnib Alam Electrical Engineering arnib@iitk.ac.in +91 9910614191
Parth Shyara Electrical Engineering sparth@iitk.ac.in +91 9151621303
Rushil Manglik Electrical Engineering rushilm@iitk.ac.in +91 8052501088
Arijit Ganguly Industrial & Management Engineering arijitg@iitk.ac.in +91 9038171178
Nimish Dubey Industrial & Management Engineering nimishd@iitk.ac.in +91 8600827315
Arvind Shirale Materials Science Programme shirale@iitk.ac.in +91 9834381736
Monali Monalisa Materials Science and Engineering monali@iitk.ac.in +91 9439861190
Sayantan Chakraborty Materials Science and Engineering sayantc@iitk.ac.in +91 9830112979
Ravi Mathematics & Scientific Computing kravi@iitk.ac.in +91 7054117169
Akash Kumar Gupta Mechanical Engineering guakash@iitk.ac.in +91 9151636051
B Sai Bharat Kumar Mechanical Engineering bsbk0992@gmail.com +91 9014114195
Danish Abbas Mechanical Engineering danakalu001@gmail.com +91 7317744273
Tushar Gaur PSE mr.tushargaur@gmail.com +91 7838647043
Rahul Singh Statistics rahulstat1995@gmail.com +91 8334034890

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-