Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Aparna Mitra Jr. Superintendent mitra@iitk.ac.in
Shruti Amooli Project Engineer shruthi.amooli@gmail.com
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager mohanty_ami@yahoo.co.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Abhigyan Rai agrai@iitk.ac.in +91 7839000857
Abhinay Kumar kabhinay@iitk.ac.in +91 8756751942
Abhishek Khetan abkhetan@iitk.ac.in +91 7275005259
Akash Gupta akashgup@iitk.ac.in +91 7054114645
Anshul Goel ganshul@iitk.ac.in +91 8932875076
Atharva Mulmuley atharva@iitk.ac.in +91 9420234402
Atul gatul@iitk.ac.in +91 8604315705
Chaitanya Dhawan cdhawan@iitk.ac.in +91 7388712897
Deepak Yadav hrdeepak@iitk.ac.in +91 7054116336
Prachi Agarwal prachia@iitk.ac.in +91 8769161585
Sagar Goyal sagarg@iitk.ac.in +91 8562822202
Shubhi Agrawal agshubhi@iitk.ac.in +91 9044038982
Sunit Kumar Singh ssunitk@iitk.ac.in +91 7054127507
Utkarsh Sharma sutkars@iitk.ac.in +91 8400848228
Vishal dixit dvishal@iitk.ac.in +91 7388833940

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-