Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Praveen Kumar Junior Assistant pravkmr@iitk.ac.in
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager amaren@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Rishabh Jain rishabhj@iitk.ac.in +91 8802222434
Ayush Gupta ayushgta@iitk.ac.in +91 8400197180
Sanket Gaggar gsanket@iitk.ac.in +91 7021414681
Bhavesh Loungani bhaveshl@iitk.ac.in +91 9079721746
Abhishek Bhatia avishek@iitk.ac.in +91 7589284676
Azmeera koteshwar Rao kotesha@iitk.ac +91 8179860875
Himanshu Pandey hpandey@iitk.ac.in +91 9123438377
Krishna Deo kdeo@iitk.ac.in +91 8240942539
Monika Rathore monikart@iitk.ac.in +91 9340110522
Preet Patel preetp@iitk.ac.in +91 9106910477
Raghav Agrawal araghav@iitk.ac.in +91 7999064643
Raghav Maheshwari ragmah@iitk.ac.in +91 8779752853
Rishu Katiyar rishu@iitk.ac.in +91 7355964094
Rohit Lambora rohitl@iitk.ac.in +91 8708142604
Samarthya Sahu sams@iitk.ac.in +91 9079725209
Sasank Chindirala sasank@iitk.ac.in +91 9005735756
Vedanth Venkatakrishnan vedanthv@iitk.ac.in +91 9198995614

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Sindhuja Priyadarshini Aerospace Engineering sindhup@iitk.ac.in +91 8572871092
Trishank Baghel Aerospace Engineering trishank@iitk.ac.in +91 8989176212
Vishal Vyas Aerospace Engineering vvyas@iitk.ac.in +91 9461614941
Siddhanta Mhambrey Biological Science and Bioengineering sidpm@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018969
Prerna Kaura Chemical Engineering prernak@iitk.ac.in +91 8469591494
Tanya Mishra Chemical Engineering tanyam@iitk.ac.in +91 7898896257
Dhruv Sharma Chemistry dsharma@iitk.ac.in +91 9991629944
Shikhar Dayal Civil Engineering shikhard@iitk.ac.in +91 9431261736
Nishant Sachan Civil Engineering nishnts@iitk.ac.in +91 6387435979
Aastha Sharma Cognitive Science aasthas@iitk.ac.in +91 9871566233
Harshit Gupta Computer Science and Engineering guptah@iitk.ac.in +91 8171118643
Siraj Singh Sandhu Computer Science and Engineering sssandhu@iitk.ac.in +91 9781522764
Sreyoshi Saha Design sreyoshi@iitk.ac.in +91 7715015730
Avs Vishal Earth Sciences avvishal@iitk.ac.in +91 7095266618
Garvit Tak Economics gtak@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018643
Lisha kumari Electrical Department lishaa@iitk.ac.in +91 8218472065
Sobir Ali Electrical Department sobir@iitk.ac.in +91 9779939484
Danish Nawaz Industrial and Management Engineering danisn@iitk.ac.in +91 8582952206
Yash Gupta Industrial and Management Engineering ygupta@iitk.ac.in +91 7755991471
Akhilesh Kumar Gupta Materials Science and Engineering akhilg@iitk.ac.in +91 8318645465
Ireddy Nikhila Material Science Engineering nikhila@iitk.ac.in +91 8897171429
Soham De Roy Material Science Programme sohamdr@iitk.ac.in +91 9123939691
Vamsi Krishna Badri Mathematics and Scientific Computing badriv@iitk.ac.in +91 8639763559
Prateek Gupta Mechanical Engineering prateekg@iitk.ac.in +91 8619003251
Gajji Sai Kiran Mechanical Engineering kiran@iitk.ac.in +91 9559117893
Madipadaga Aditya Photonics Science Engineering adityara@iitk.ac.in +91 9618288340
Arijit Paul Statistics ajtpaul@iitk.ac.in +91 8420233295

Web Team

Name Position Email Mobile
Vinayak Trivedi Web Head vinayaktrivedi7@gmail.com +91 8887563887
Atin Vikram Singh Web Executive atinsingh25@gmail.com +91 9452179249

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-