Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Praveen Kumar Junior Assistant pravkmr@iitk.ac.in
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager amaren@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Assistant Coordinators

Name Email Mobile
Akarsh Mittal akarshm@iitk.ac.in +91 9828383799
Akhilesh Sharma akhilsh@iitk.ac.in +91 9773873557
Amisha Shahdeo ashahdeo@iitk.ac.in +91 8809405690
Dhruv Bansal dhruvb@iitk.ac.in +91 8146614614
Earth Sugandhi earth@iitk.ac.in +91 9559084255
Harsh Ghadiyali harshmg@iitk.ac.in +91 8058164984
Harshit Jain harshja@iitk.ac.in +91 7042567977
Hinisha Bansal hinisha@iitk.ac.in +91 9460449843
Neha Aggarwal nehaag@iitk.ac.in +91 8607057039
Ravi Kumar Saini ravirks@iitk.ac.in +91 6377325652
Ronit Tyagi ronit@iitk.ac.in +91 9559084165
Shikhar Saroj Verma sshikhar@iitk.ac.in +91 8948150836
Shreya Chauhan shreyac@iitk.ac.in +91 8949784034
Shubham Bhagat sbhagat@iitk.ac.in +91 6387302924
Siddharth Porwal sporwal@iitk.ac.in +91 6387198153
Utkarsh Verma utverma@iitk.ac.in +91 6388500292
Yash Porwal pyash@iitk.ac.in +91 8299657958

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Sindhuja Priyadarshini Aerospace Engineering sindhup@iitk.ac.in +91 8572871092
Trishank Baghel Aerospace Engineering trishank@iitk.ac.in +91 8989176212
Vishal Vyas Aerospace Engineering vvyas@iitk.ac.in +91 9461614941
Siddhanta Mhambrey Biological Science and Bioengineering sidpm@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018969
Prerna Kaura Chemical Engineering prernak@iitk.ac.in +91 8469591494
Tanya Mishra Chemical Engineering tanyam@iitk.ac.in +91 7898896257
Dhruv Sharma Chemistry dsharma@iitk.ac.in +91 9991629944
Shikhar Dayal Civil Engineering shikhard@iitk.ac.in +91 9431261736
Nishant Sachan Civil Engineering nishnts@iitk.ac.in +91 6387435979
Aastha Sharma Cognitive Science aasthas@iitk.ac.in +91 9871566233
Harshit Gupta Computer Science and Engineering guptah@iitk.ac.in +91 8171118643
Siraj Singh Sandhu Computer Science and Engineering sssandhu@iitk.ac.in +91 9781522764
Sreyoshi Saha Design sreyoshi@iitk.ac.in +91 7715015730
Avs Vishal Earth Sciences avvishal@iitk.ac.in +91 7095266618
Garvit Tak Economics gtak@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018643
Lisha kumari Electrical Department lishaa@iitk.ac.in +91 8218472065
Sobir Ali Electrical Department sobir@iitk.ac.in +91 9779939484
Danish Nawaz Industrial and Management Engineering danisn@iitk.ac.in +91 8582952206
Yash Gupta Industrial and Management Engineering ygupta@iitk.ac.in +91 7755991471
Akhilesh Kumar Gupta Materials Science and Engineering akhilg@iitk.ac.in +91 8318645465
Ireddy Nikhila Material Science Engineering nikhila@iitk.ac.in +91 8897171429
Soham De Roy Material Science Programme sohamdr@iitk.ac.in +91 9123939691
Vamsi Krishna Badri Mathematics and Scientific Computing badriv@iitk.ac.in +91 8639763559
Prateek Gupta Mechanical Engineering prateekg@iitk.ac.in +91 8619003251
Gajji Sai Kiran Mechanical Engineering kiran@iitk.ac.in +91 9559117893
Madipadaga Aditya Photonics Science Engineering adityara@iitk.ac.in +91 9618288340
Arijit Paul Statistics ajtpaul@iitk.ac.in +91 8420233295

Web Team

Name Position Email Mobile
Atin Vikram Singh Web Head atinsingh25@gmail.com +91 9452179249
Ketan Chaturvedi Web Executive ketanchaturvedi.24@gmail.com +91 6386730160
Shubh Agrawal Web Executive shubh1012agrawal@gmail.com +91 7838667354

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-