Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Praveen Kumar Junior Assistant pravkmr@iitk.ac.in
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager amaren@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Internship Team

Name Email Mobile
Abhishek Bhatia avishek@iitk.ac.in +91 7589284676
Ayush Gupta ayushgta@iitk.ac.in +91 8400197180
Azmeera koteshwar Rao kotesha@iitk.ac +91 8179860875
Bhavesh Loungani bhaveshl@iitk.ac.in +91 9079721746
Himanshu Pandey hpandey@iitk.ac.in +91 9123438377
Krishna Deo kdeo@iitk.ac.in +91 8240942539
Monika Rathore monikart@iitk.ac.in +91 9340110522
Preet Patel preetp@iitk.ac.in +91 9106910477
Raghav Agrawal araghav@iitk.ac.in +91 7999064643
Raghav Maheshwari ragmah@iitk.ac.in +91 8779752853
Rishabh Jain rishabhj@iitk.ac.in +91 8802222434
Rishu Katiyar rishu@iitk.ac.in +91 7355964094
Rohit Lambora rohitl@iitk.ac.in +91 8708142604
SAMARTHYA SAHU sams@iitk.ac.in +91 9079725209
Sanket Gaggar gsanket@iitk.ac.in +91 7021414681
Sasank Chindirala sasank@iitk.ac.in +91 9005735756
Vedanth Venkatakrishnan vedanthv@iitk.ac.in +91 9198995614

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Sindhuja Priyadarshini Aerospace Engineering sindhup@iitk.ac.in +91 8572871092
Trishank Baghel Aerospace Engineering trishank@iitk.ac.in +91 8989176212
Vishal Vyas Aerospace Engineering vvyas@iitk.ac.in +91 9461614941
Siddhanta Mhambrey Biological Sciences and Bioengineering sidpm@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018969
PRERNA KAURA Chemical Engineering prernak@iitk.ac.in +91 8469591494
Tanya Mishra Chemical Engineering tanyam@iitk.ac.in +91 7898896257
Dhruv Sharma Chemistry dsharma@iitk.ac.in +91 9991629944
SHIKHAR DAYAL Civil Engineering shikhard@iitk.ac.in +91 9431261736
Aastha Sharma Cognitive Science aasthas@iitk.ac.in +91 9871566233
Harshit Gupta Computer Science and Engineering guptah@iitk.ac.in +91 8171118643
Siraj Singh Sandhu Computer Science and Engineering sssandhu@iitk.ac.in +91 9781522764
Sreyoshi Saha Design sreyoshi@iitk.ac.in +91 7715015730
Avs Vishal Earth Sciences avvishal@iitk.ac.in +91 7095266618
Garvit Tak Economics gtak@iitk.ac.in +91 7318018643
Lisha kumari Electrical Engineering lishaa@iitk.ac.in +91 8218472065
sobir ali Electrical Engineering sobir@iitk.ac.in +91 9779939484
DANISH NAWAZ Industrial & Management Engineering danisn@iitk.ac.in +91 8582952206
Yash Gupta Industrial & Management Engineering ygupta@iitk.ac.in +91 7755991471
Akhilesh Kumar Gupta Materials Science Programme akhilg@iitk.ac.in +91 8318645465
Ireddy Nikhila Materials Science and Engineering nikhila@iitk.ac.in +91 8897171429
Soham De Roy Materials Science and Engineering sohamdr@iitk.ac.in +91 9123939691
vamsi krishna badri Mathematics & Scientific Computing badriv@iitk.ac.in +91 8639763559
Prateek Gupta Mechanical Engineering prateekg@iitk.ac.in +91 8619003251
Gajji Sai Kiran Mechanical Engineering kiran@iitk.ac.in +91 9559117893
MADIPADAGA ADITYA Photonics Science and Engineering adityara@iitk.ac.in +91 9618288340
Arijit Paul Statistics ajtpaul@iitk.ac.in +91 8420233295

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-