Office Staff

Name Designation Email
Praveen Kumar Junior Assistant pravkmr@iitk.ac.in
Amrendra Mohanty Deputy Project Manager amaren@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators

Assistant Coordinators

Name Email Mobile
Akarsh Mittal akarshm@iitk.ac.in +91 9828383799
Akhilesh Sharma akhilsh@iitk.ac.in +91 9773873557
Amisha Shahdeo ashahdeo@iitk.ac.in +91 8809405690
Dhruv Bansal dhruvb@iitk.ac.in +91 8146614614
Earth Sugandhi earth@iitk.ac.in +91 9559084255
Harsh Ghadiyali harshmg@iitk.ac.in +91 8058164984
Harshit Jain harshja@iitk.ac.in +91 7042567977
Hinisha Bansal hinisha@iitk.ac.in +91 9460449843
Neha Aggarwal nehaag@iitk.ac.in +91 8607057039
Ravi Kumar Saini ravirks@iitk.ac.in +91 6377325652
Ronit Tyagi ronit@iitk.ac.in +91 9559084165
Shikhar Saroj Verma sshikhar@iitk.ac.in +91 8948150836
Shreya Chauhan shreyac@iitk.ac.in +91 8949784034
Shubham Bhagat sbhagat@iitk.ac.in +91 6387302924
Siddharth Porwal sporwal@iitk.ac.in +91 6387198153
Utkarsh Verma utverma@iitk.ac.in +91 6388500292
Yash Porwal pyash@iitk.ac.in +91 8299657958

Department Placement Coordinators

Name Department Email Mobile
Saba Ul Haque Aerospace Engineering saba@iitk.ac.in +91 8506837079
Subrat Kumar Aerospace Engineering ksubrat@iitk.ac.in +91 8749898294
Shashank Kumar Aerospace Engineering shashku@iitk.ac.in +91 9559001246
Yasaswi Nath Chemical Engineering yasaswi@iitk.ac.in +91 9348900984
Harshit Verma Chemical Engineering vharshit@iitk.ac.in +91 8765658364
Abhishek Agrawal Chemistry abhiagr@iitk.ac.in +91 8654875884
Kunal Agrawal Chemistry kunalg@iitk.ac.in +91 7737616764
Shivani Srivastava Civil Engineering shivsri@iitk.ac.in +91 7987147254
Debjit Paul Civil Engineering pdebjit@iitk.ac.in +91 7908217376
Snehil Saluja Civil Engineering snehil@iitk.ac.in +91 9169948260
Nidhinandana Salian Cognitive Science nidhiprs@iitk.ac.in +91 7760569266
Tushar Shandhilya Computer Science and Engineering stushar@cse.iitk.ac.in +91 7017047602
Ritesh Kumar Computer Science and Engineering riteshkr@iitk.ac.in +91 9198999487
Soumyajyoti Halder Design sjay@iitk.ac.in +91 9096669023
Alina Rodrigues Design alinar@iitk.ac.in +91 7012818274
Harshajit Borah Earth Sciences hborah@iitk.ac.in +91 8404015261
Surabhi Jain Electrical Engineering jsurabhi@iitk.ac.in +91 9619711646
Himanshu Jha Electrical Engineering himanjha@iitk.ac.in +91 9818688532
Ashish Ubana Industrial and Management Engineering ubana@iitk.ac.in +91 8005885207
Achal Raj Goyal Industrial and Management Engineering achalraj@iitk.ac.in +91 7000953266
Prinitha K.S. Material Science Programme prinitha@iitk.ac.in +91 8220847417
Azmeera koteshwar Rao Material Science and Engineering kotesha@iitk.ac.in +91 8179860875
Kotte Vamshi Krishna Material Science and Engineering vamshi@iitk.ac.in +91 9705586767
Vishweshwar Tyagi Mathematics and Scientific Computing tyagi@iitk.ac.in +91 8383827614
Aditya Singh Mechanical Engineering adisingh@iitk.ac.in +91 7678638709
Ajay Kumar Yadav Mechanical Engineering ajaykr@iitk.ac.in +91 9413536011
A Sri Harsha Mechanical Engineering aharsha@iitk.ac.in +91 7893730770
Lakshay Thukral Photonics Science and Engineering thukral@iitk.ac.in +91 7393988334
Nitika Verma Statistics nitikave@iitk.ac.in +91 8447287725
Sahil Saini Statistics sahilss@iitk.ac.in +91 9318338806

Web Team

Name Position Email Mobile
Atin Vikram Singh Web Head atinsingh25@gmail.com +91 9452179249
Ketan Chaturvedi Web Executive ketanchaturvedi.24@gmail.com +91 6386730160
Shubh Agrawal Web Executive shubh1012agrawal@gmail.com +91 7838667354

Office Address

Students Placement Office
109,Outreach Building,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-259-4433/34
Fax: +91-512-259-4434
Email: spo@iitk.ac.in

Getting Here

Find Us

-